385 Boston Post Rd, Orange, CT \475-209-9411

Events

UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS

 

Le Mixx Band

Le Mixx Band

Friday, November 30

9:00 PM to close

 

Solid Gold

Saturday, December 1

9:00 PM to close

 

What It Is

Friday, December 7

9:00 PM to close

 

What Up Funk Band

WhatUp Funk Band

Saturday, December 8

9:00 PM to close

 

Live D.J.

Friday, December 13

9:00 PM to close

 

Prime Time

Saturday, December 14

9:00 PM to close

 

Bernadette’s

Friday, December 21

9:00 PM to close

 

MD III

Saturday, December 22

9:00 PM to close

 

Kathy Thompson

Friday, December 28

9:00 PM to close

 

Unfinished Business

Saturday, December 29

9:00 PM to close